Please note: To be able to create and amend users and permissions, you must first have Manager permissions on your account.

To manage existing account users, hover over the settings icon in the top right of the page and select ‘Users' from the dropdown.

Then, select the settings icon to the left of the contact that you wish to edit.

You can then:

  • View: View a summary of account activities performed by this user. See the user’s personal details and amend the user’s access rights to individual modules within the system.
  • Disable Access: The user will be unable to access the platform but can be reinstated easily at a later date.
  • Remove: The user is removed from the platform. You cannot reinstate the user without performing the full verification process.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Cookie Policy