Edit a user's permission settings

Please note: To view and edit user permissions, you must have admin permissions.


If you have multiple users on your Wired Plus account, you might want to protect some information, or to only let certain users use specific features. User permissions allow you to restrict or enable access to different modules and tasks in the platform.


To view and amend user permissions, select the settings icon in the top right-hand corner of your account and then select ‘Users’ from the dropdown.




You will then see a list of the users on the account.


Choose the user whose permissions you want to change by clicking on their name.




Once you have selected the user that you wish to amend, select the ‘Access’ tab.




You can then add or remove permissions from the account as necessary. Simply click on the toggles next to each module.




After you have changed permissions within the account, click ‘Save’ in the bottom right-hand corner to activate them.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Cookie Policy