Once you have created an automation workflow within the Wired Plus system, you may wish to duplicate it so that it can be reused in the future.

To duplicate a workflow, navigate to either the ‘Active’, 'Deactivated', or ‘Drafts’ workflow pane. 

Select the icon to the left of the campaign that you wish to duplicate, then select ‘Duplicate’.

You will then be taken to the Workflow Detail screen where you can rename your duplicate workflow.  

By default, all duplicate workflow names follow the pattern ‘Clone – Name of Workflow’.  Once you have clicked ‘Duplicate’, the workflow steps from the existing workflow will be displayed in the workflow editor.  You can then amend the workflow as you wish before activating.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Cookie Policy