Add a re-enrolment rule to your workflow

Re-enrolment means that you can set up triggers to a workflow to allow contacts to be enrolled multiple times.

By default, your contacts are only enrolled in workflows once unless you activate a re-enrolment rule or they are enrolled manually. 

If your contact matches your enrolment rule, they can be re-enrolled through your workflow numerous times.

Setting up a re-enrolment rule

After creating your workflow, you will move on to the next step which is ‘Re-enrolment’. 

On this page, you have the option to re-enrol your contacts back through your workflow multiple times if they match your re-enrolment rule within the start condition.

You need to select how many days or weeks you would like to wait before re-enrolling the contact. You can also run a test for the set period.  Click ‘Save & Continue’ when you’ve done to see a review of your workflow.

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Cookie Policy